Random Tattle: Rain Boots

This weather is making me want my own pair of rain boots! But I don’t want the usual black pair… Black ones just makes the weather more gloomy :p

I found this photo online and it’s really cute! I want! :)

Image

These rain boots look very durable, chic, and stylish! The olive and taupe colored ones are such a good alternative to black boots since the colors would go with almost anything as well :)

Image

Now.. where to find my own pair without damaging my wallet? :p

Credits:

Veongalore

Loeffler Randall

Leave a Reply

