The One with Daisy

I know… This scent has been around for probably five years already.  But,  it’s only recently that I’ve tried it myself. I always use L’eau Par Kenzo as my go to scent since I don’t want overly fragrant scents that stings your nose :p Actually,  the Daisy seems like a strong scent at first whiff.  But,  just wait for it to settle on your skin for a few seconds and you’ll have a very feminine scent. Quite as feminine as it’s bottle if I may say :) I use this scent when I’m feeling fun and girly :p This scent would probably last you for a good 8-10 hours.  It won’t completely fade after since it would still have a faint smell on the spots where you directly sprayed it on. :) You should try it!

image

Marc Jacobs Daisy Petite on the go

Marc Jacobs Daisy Petite on the go

Credits:

Macy’s

Leave a Reply

